Fate. I don't really think I know a textbook definition of fate but, the way I understand it fate is going to happen no matter what, that's just the way it is. And really there is no way of knowing for sure, that fate is in fact real. I mean it's basically believing without seeing, unless you're some sort of super human, and you know the future. But, the thing about most in terms of fate is who or what is it that decides fate? Is your decisions? Karma? Or your religion? Really you could relate fate to the saying " Everything happens for a reason." So when I think about it that I way, I'm sure about my answer to this question, your choices and decisions result in your future. It can something as simple as what you're going to eat for breakfast. If you have cereal and waffles for choices and you choose waffles, it's not fate that you ate waffles on September 9th. You were just feeling like you wanted waffles that morning. You control what happens to you, the quality and happiness in your life is going to reflect on the decisions and actions you make. So what I'm try to say is no, fate doesn't control your life, you do. 
JD MEAD
9/11/2012 12:07:26 am

YOU GOT A REALLY GOOD POINT ABOUT IT I DO AGREE

Reply



Leave a Reply.