Picture
I created a beautiful humanlike monster he is 8 feet tall and has no color in his eye one thing, I had to come here so I could bring life to him, I couldn't risk getting caught and getting in trouble! That's why I'm here and I'm cold you can see he is in much better health than I, his maker. I need to come on your ship, please! I'm freezing, hungry, and sacred I feel very, very ill. I need to catch, I haven't told anyone about him except you sir. If I die out here, go and find him! I must warn you though, he is not stupid, he is strong and smart. He is my dream, my fantasy, my experiment gone wrong!

Andy Schoenborn
12/19/2012 12:49:25 am

Hi Tianna,

I like the way in which you explain the need to board the ship, and I like how you are beginning to take on the role of Victor. Be conscious of a few facts, though. For example, Victor didn't go to the Arctic to create the monster.

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Write something about yourself. No need to be fancy, just an overview.

    Archives

    December 2012

    Categories

    All