12/20/2012

1 Comment

 
Picture
The day I created the monster it was cold and rainy. I was locked away in a castle and finally he came to lfe! It was a marvelous feeling, I felt like, like I was some sort of God. I made him, I was his master he was supposed to listen to me. I never meant for him to do any worong, some may say I am mad, but I'm really I was just curious. I refer to myself as thrice accused because it is my fault. Without me he wouldn't even exist, I'm so ashamed of myself more than I am him. It was responsiblility to keep him under control and I failed. He commited a crime, and I am the one who should be rightfully accused.

Andy Schoenborn
1/3/2013 01:02:28 am

Hi Tianna,

This post seems to just scratch the surface of these chapters. In fact, he doesn't at all feel god-like. Why does Victor feel "thrice accused"? There are specific instances of these in the text. Additionally, what is your plan for stopping future murders?

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Write something about yourself. No need to be fancy, just an overview.

    Archives

    December 2012

    Categories

    All